Please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns!

 

Legacy Gymnastics
188 Chandalar Place Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Voice (205) 663-9015
Fax (205) 663-9014

OWNER/HEAD COACH– Brianna Mitchell bri@legacygymnastics.com
ASSISTANT HEAD COACH– Steven Mitchell steven@legacygymnastics.com
OFFICE ASSISTANT – Hunter Davenport  hunter@legacygymnastics.com
LEGACY ACCOUNTANT – Lisa Bonamy lisa@legacygymnastics.com
CLASS MANAGER & COMPULSORY COACH – Erica Ginham eginham@gmail.com
COMPULSORY COACH – Bethany Buchanan bethany@legacygymnastics.com
COMPULSORY COACH – Sarah Griggs sarah@legacygymnastics.com
COMPULSORY COACH – Mabrey Layne Pevey mabrey@legacygymnastics.com
BOYS HEAD COACH – Austin Baggett austin@legacygymnastics.com

188 Chandalar Place Drive, Pelham, AL 35124

Voice (205) 663-9015
Fax (205) 663-9014

 

fb_icon     youtube_icon     instagram_logo

 

© 2016 Legacy Gymnastics | Creating a new Legacy of champions
All Rights Reserved